Reviews

Click Here To See Our Google Reviews

Skylights WA are located in Balcatta and Bunbury, proudly servicing all regions of Perth and the South West. We also provide Velux roof windows and Solatube skylights to home owners and businesses in surrounding areas such as Australind, Aveley, Busselton, Collie, Dalyellup, Dawesville, Donnybrook, Dunsborough, Eaton, Eglinton, Halls Head, Harrisdale, Harvey, Mandurah, Margaret River, Pinjarra & Vasse.

Claim your Free Consultation or call Skylights WA on 08 9240 4045

Tom has just fitted the Solatube skylight and has done an excellent job. It has given us exactly what we wanted – a well lit hallway.

Neil, Solatube Skylights, Beeliar, August 2019

Awesome fast friendly service everyone we dealt with was professional, from our first point of contact to the completion of installation. Amazing product which has exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend.

Michelle, Solatube Skylights, Australind, July 2019

It’s wonderful to have the skylights in. Your tradesman yesterday did a good clean job. Many thanks.

Chirs & Richard, Solatube Skylights, Wembley, July 2019

We will certainly recommend your company as we were very happy with the professional and friendly service we experienced. Everything went smooth, from the start till the finishing of the job! A rare case nowadays …. with so many companies which don’t seem to care about customer service.

Sylvie & Emile, Solatube Skylights, Applecross, July 2019

Excellent service and could not be happier with my skylight. Turned a very dark room into bright sunshine!

Julie, Solatube Skylights, Yalaylup, July 2019

Brett came out to quote, talked us through all the options from cheapest to most expensive but wasnt pushy at all, and gave us the price on the spot so we could easily decide. The install was great, turned up on time and finished up quick leaving us with a bright kitchen and hallway. Very pleased, thank you.

Cassandra, Solatube Skylights Wellard, May 2019

Would just like to say we are super happy with the work Tom did, we are impressed with how much light it actually provides. Thanks once again.

Richard, Solatube Skylights Bridgetown, May 2019

Thank you for your outstanding product and service.

David, Solatube Skylights Edgewater, April 2019

The following unsolicited comments are we feel deserved for Jake from SkylightsWA Bunbury. We noticed a Narrogin home on face book that had a skylight put in their kitchen which impressed us. We contacted Jake at the Bunbury office a week ago and today Jake himself and trade assistant Tom turned up on time as promised (many don’t!!) and less than two hours later presto, natural light in our home which was previously very dark, especially the kitchen! THANK YOU Jake & Tom! We hope this sincere review assists you and other home owners thinking about the light of day. VERY CLEAN TIDY WORKERS.

Alex & Darinka, Solatube Skylights Australind, April 2019

Thanks to all, we are very pleased with the results.

Steve, Solatube Skylights Rivervale, March 2019

Claim your Free Consultation or call Skylights WA on 08 9240 4045