Reviews
Skylights WA Facebook Reviews

Click Here To See Our Google Reviews

Skylights WA social media reviews

Skylights WA are located in Balcatta and Bunbury, proudly servicing all regions of Perth and the South West. We also provide Velux roof windows and Solatube skylights to home owners and businesses in surrounding areas such as Australind, Aveley, Busselton, Collie, Dalyellup, Dawesville, Donnybrook, Dunsborough, Eaton, Eglinton, Halls Head, Harrisdale, Harvey, Mandurah, Margaret River, Pinjarra & Vasse.

Claim your Free Consultation or call Skylights WA on (08) 9240 4045

I had a skylight put in my ensuite recently. I just want to tell you how marvellous it is! I hoped it would give light in the day, it does, it also gives beautiful moonlight. I can shower at night to silvery moonlight, and if I need to use the ensuite at night… no electrical light needed… just the beautiful silvery light of the moon. Thank you so much, it has changed my life for the better.

Mia, Solatube Skylights, Margaret River, December 2020

We love the skylights especially the velux roof window – so nice to look at the sky and to have so much extra light in all the rooms.

Also the plastering and painting to were a very high standard, so we are very pleased.

Kristin, Solatube & Velux Skylights, City Beach, November 2020

I’d like to say that our kitchen has never looked so bright actually that part of the house is amazing thank you for an amazing product will highly recommend your company.

Calvin, Solatube Skylights, Tapping, August 2020

We were very impressed from the moment we walked in the door. The young lady that first dealt with us was excellent and even though at that time WA was in the middle of the COVID-19 outbreak we felt welcomed and she was very informative. The gentleman who came to do the measure and quote was also very friendly and informative and at no time did we feel pressured, he also advised us against what we originally had planned and recommend something else, which actually worked out much better. And lastly I’d like to mention the 2 guys that did the installation, I found them both very friendly, efficient, respectful when working in someone else’s house and they cleaned up after themselves well, which I can tell you that to see a tradesman clean up is in my experience quite rare. The quality of work by both of them was also excellent and I feel that they represent your company well.

Again thank you for everything and I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to family and friends.

Neil, Solatube Skylights, Hocking, July 2020

I just wanted to pass on my thanks for the thorough, clean and precise way the works were completed. All installers and plasterers were very pleasant and the workmanship is impeccable. Thank you again.

Tania, Velux Skylights, Jolimont, March 2020

The workmanship and the efficiency of the installation and the quality of the products are outstanding. We are very very happy with the results and are more than happy to act as references for anyone else thinking of using your business and your products. Thank you!

Sharon, Solatube Skylights, Innaloo, January 2020

The skylight is amazing, we couldn’t be happier. Normally we need to turn the inside lights on about 3 pm, even in summer. Last night it was 7 pm before we needed them. So happy.

Tom was a superstar and put it exactly where we needed it and was efficient, polite and very clean! He was fantastic, so professional and so respectful. So thank you.

Kathryn, Solatube Skylights, Mundaring, January 2020

So so happy with the job and everyone we have dealt with from start to finish, what an awesome team you all are. Many thanks.

Sharon & Ross, Solatube Skylights, Greenfields, January 2020

The installer was very diligent in his work. It was a hot afternoon and he completed his work very professionally – he wasn’t rushing to get out of the heat, he communicated with me throughout the process, he ensured the work area is clean before he left. He takes pride in his work. He is a valuable asset.

Walter, Solatube Skylights, Baldivis, January 2020

The skylight we had fitted has far exceeded our expectations and has transformed the room. The adjacent entrance hallway has also benefitted from the skylight and an addition skylight is not needed.

We are really happy with our choice to use your services – excellent service and product. Many thanks.

Mick, Solatube Skylights, Palmyra, December 2019

Claim your Free Consultation or call Skylights WA on (08) 9240 4045